Mi Escuelita School Calendars

2021

July 19 (Mon.) – Mi Escuelita Staff Return
Aug. 16 (Mon.) – First Day of School for Mi Escuelita Children Transition schedule)
Sept. 6 (Mon.) – Labor Day/ All Centers & Main Office Closed
Oct. 8 (Fri.) – Schools Closed-Fair Day
Oct. 15 (Fri.) – Teacher PD No Students
Nov. 22-26 (Mon.-Fri.) – Thanksgiving Break/ All Centers and main office)
Dec. 20- Jan 1 – Winter Break- Mi Escuelita Closed

2022

Jan. 3-4 (Mon.,Tue.) – Teacher PD No Students
Jan. 17 (Mon.) – MLK Day- All Centers and Main office closed
Feb.21 (Mon.) – All Schools and Main Office Closed
Mar. 14-18 (Mon-Fri) – Spring Break / All Centers & Main office closed
April 15 (Fri.) – All Schools and Main Office Closed
April 18 (Mon.) – Teacher PD No Students
April 29 (Fri.) – Teacher PD No Students
May 27 (Fri.) – Last Day for Students