Mi Escuelita School Calendars

2023

Aug. 14 (Mon.)- First Day of School
Sept. 4 (Mon.)- Labor Day/All Schools and Main Office Closed
Oct. 13 (Fri.)- Staff Professional Development/Student Holiday (no school)
Nov. 20-24 (Mon.-Fri.)- Thanksgiving Break/All Schools and Main Office Closed
Dec. 25- Jan. 5 (Mon.-Fri.)- Winter Break/All Schools and Main Office Closed

2024

Jan. 8 (Mon.)- Staff Professional Development/Student Holiday (no school)
Jan. 15 (Mon.)- MLK Day/All Schools and Main Office Closed
Mar. 11 -15 (Mon.-Fri.)- Spring Break/All Schools and Main Office Closed
Mar. 29 (Fri.)- Good Friday/All Schools and Main Office Closed
April 1 (Mon.)- Staff Professional Development/Student Holiday (no school)
May 24 (Fri.)- Last Day of School
May 27 (Mon.)- Memorial Day/All Schools and Main Office Closed