Management Team

President & CEO:

Gayle Nave
gnave@miescuelita.org


Chief Operating Officer:

Tom Valant
tvalant@miescuelita.org


Chief Development Officer:

Betsy Orton
borton@miescuelita.org


Chief Financial Officer:

Connie Settlemoir
csettlemoir@miescuelita.org


Director of Administration: Linda Hernandez – lhernandez@miescuelita.org

Director of Education: Maria Jimenez – mjimenez@miescuelita.org

Director of Education for Charter: Maria Roman – mroman@miescuelita.org